Alla inlägg under maj 2017

Av Aydin - 18 maj 2017 10:48

i måndas åkte jag till tullinge tisdags vildmaarksgrupp torsdag igår onsdag vi hade kul vi fick prova olika saker och vi åt kaka på RTdagen resurstimet fyller 20 år jag tror imorgon bli det matlagnig. idag ska jag träna

Av Aydin - 11 maj 2017 11:21

My Nome is Aydin

I am 23 years old

I have 3 sisters, 1 big brother

I sometimes go to gyms and on the weekends I like to go and look at different shopping mals.

Why are you at Resursteamet?

Because I want to work and earn money

Why do I want to work and earn money?

Because I want more money

Why do I want more money?

I want to buy something

I would buy the laptop, shirts and different things.

What's the funniest thing to do in the Resursteam?

To go around by car for example today I have washed the car

What Foods is the best you know?

Tacos thaimat chicken with salad and kebab

I like to eat outside

 

 

What is important to me?

To loose weight Go and have fun

Why do you want to lose weight?

Because I want to lose weight and I want to be small

What is valuable to me?

Having nice friends and good colleagues

When am I safe?

When I´m att Resursteamet beacause on Resursteamet I can tell the coach when i wan´t something.

What do I want?

Almost I have everything is not going right now

Go on my own legs

What do I want?

Because I just want to

What would you do if you could go on your own legs?

Because I want to do myself like others do tex opens the door

What am I good at?

I'm curious

Right now I’m not on

Av Aydin - 4 maj 2017 10:30

i måndas vi varit lediga jag har gått ut med astistent tisdags vi pomnera med vildmarkgruupp imorgon är det matlagng

byte däck på bilen jag en persnor och 2 kollega occh vi köpte dragkedjor

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards